Press Fast Forward

Image

 

Take your time
So I’m waiting, 
Cause I know I’m gonna be
Next in line
To claim my prize, and be all that I wanna be
I work so hard to earn my place
And good things come to those who wait

“Those Who Wait”-Daley

Finally sent off my application to get my food handlers certificate from the  department of health-office of food protection. Slowly, but surely things are coming together. I can’t wait until I actually get into a kitchen and start making my cookie doughs. The hardest part is the waiting. Being patient isn’t one of my strengths. 

Until next time,

Sheila

Leave a Reply

