Quick Update

Haven’t been baking a lot lately as I’ve been busy with work. Will try and make something this week so I can post pictures. In other news, I’m one step closer to getting in the kitchen incubator. Last step is getting product liability insurance, and then my file will be complete. 

I feel like my dreams are becoming more of a reality each day. It’s like I can see what I want to do, and where I want to be, but I’m just not there yet. Soon though, very soon.

 

Until next time,

 

Sheila

Leave a Reply

